board services

have a look at our HR services
jorda & partners

A company’s success depends to a large extent on its strategic direction. And this requires a competent supervisory board. Due to increasingly demanding (and publicly discussed) qualification profiles, the search for supervisory board members has become more and more challenging...

jorda & partners assists you in finding, assessing and selecting the right personality for your business. By analysing the current state of your company’s strategic direction, we develop a concept of methods that will serve as the basis for selection. In addition, we offer to support you in evaluating the work of your current supervisory board.

Expertise
Experience, entrepreneurial spirit, empathy, as well as profound know-how in analytical methods and strategy development enable us to offer you holistic consulting services and solutions to the most complex questions.

Selection and Integration
The selection and recommendation of a supervisory board member requires a high degree of sensitivity and professionalism. Based on a detailed analysis of the current state and strategy of your company as well as a description of the set-up and the mode of operation of the board, we will – together with you – develop an appropriate demand profile for candidates. After selecting suitable candidates we will readily support you in their board integration.

Loyalty and Discretion
We consider loyalty, trust, and discretion the pillars of cooperation. This is particularly true when processing and communicating sensitive topics such as management compensation systems.


» back

board services

aus dem leistungsspektrum
von jorda & partners

Der Erfolg eines Unternehmens ist wesentlich von dessen strategischer Ausrichtung und damit von kompetenten Aufsichtsratsmitgliedern abhängig. Aufgrund stetig steigender (und öffentlich diskutierter) Anforderungsprofile gestaltet sich die Suche nach Aufsichtsräten zunehmend anspruchsvoller.

jorda & partners unterstützt Sie, die richtigen Persönlichkeiten für Ihr Unternehmen zu finden, zu beurteilen und auszuwählen. Basierend auf einer Ist-Analyse und der strategischen Ausrichtung Ihres Unternehmens entwickeln wir ein Methodenkonzept als Basis für das Auswahlverfahren. Zudem unterstützen wir Sie gerne bei der Analyse der Arbeitsweise Ihres gegenwärtigen Aufsichtsrates.

Expertise
Erfahrung, unternehmerisches Denken, Empathie sowie Analyse- und Strategieentwicklungsfähigkeit befähigen uns zu einem ganzheitlichen Beratungsansatz und zur Lösung komplexer Fragestellungen.

Auswahl und Integration
Auswahl und Vorschlag eines Aufsichtsratskandidaten erfordert ein hohes Maß an Sensibilität und Professionalität. Mit Hilfe einer ausführlichen Beschreibung der Ist-Situation und der Strategie Ihres Unternehmens, der Beschreibung von Zusammensetzung und Arbeitsweise des Gremiums, entwickeln wir – in Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen – ein entsprechendes Kandidaten-Anforderungsprofil. Nach Auswahl geeigneter Kandidaten unterstützen wir gerne auch bei der Integration in das Aufsichtsratsgremium.

Loyalität und Diskretion
Eine loyale, vertrauensvolle und diskrete Zusammenarbeit ist für uns selbstverständlich. Ganz besonders gilt dies für die Aufbereitung und Vermittlung sensibler Themen wie beispielsweise Vorstandsvergütungssysteme.


» zurück zur Übersicht